Trespass

I was not respected. My wishes were not respected and my thoughts were not respected. It did much pain to me. A lot of pain. Plenty of pain. And attempting to learn how to accept it requires an amount of courage. And I have no courage. It’s hard to understand how people could respond. There are boundaries that shouldn’t be trespassed. After those things. There are boundaries that shouldn’t be trespassed. It is painful. It’s very painful. Let me sleep. All of this is unnecessary. So unnecessary. Let me sleep. All of this is unnecessary. Let me have my boundaries. There are things that shouldn’t be done. Why can’t people understand this? I’m afraid. I’m angered. I’m in pain. I’m in pain. I’m in pain. I don’t want to be afraid. I don’t want to hurt. I don’t want to be trespassed. Move me away. Some boundaries shouldn’t be trespassed.